Skip to content

Meet The Team

Our success is the result of the collective strength, dedication, and synergy of this remarkable team.


Ari Moradmand

Chief Information Officer, Co-founder

Wendell Fernandes

VP of Product

Shelly Douglas

VP of Community Engagement​​

Audrey Gardner

General Counsel

Angela Mckenzie

Director of Social Work

Shawna Ward

Director of Clinical Quality

Oleksandr V. M.

Director of AI Development

Alexis Proud

Enrollment Specialist


Steven M. Whitaker

Chief Executive Officer
John 3:16 Mission

Haley Faulkenberry

Executive Director
Oklahoma Association of Health Plans

Contact Us Below